Business Consulting

Continuity and growth of your business

Roth Consulting – expert within a network of excellent contacts

Diversity in business operations can trigger the requirement to engage an external business consultant. This may be because of challenges in marketing, commercial processes, business administration as well as to need to identify successor. Having a view from outside may turn out to be helpful and beneficial.

Besides insights into the future Roth Consulting has experience of more than 30 years in various fields of commercial and financial activities as well as in supply chain management. A new perspective, know-how and a good network of experts and investors will help to establish quick and efficient processes in the enterprise.

A great deal in support

icon-buch

Business Consulting

Transparency and effectivness are critical for the management. Roth Consulting assists through consulting or interim management, f.e. financial management, virtual CFO, external controlling.
icon-buch

Successor establishment

Taking or surrendering an enterprise is a very sensitive challenge. Besides others Roth Consulting supports in correct execution of legal and commercial issues. However, such process must focus on various social aspects and shall develop the potentials of the organization.
 icon-zahnrad

Process Reengineering

As environment and conditions change continuously, businesses require new business processes, f.e. triggered by new or reverse market, new technology or other increments. Roth Consulting provides required experience and active external support.

 

References

Implementation of project and division controlling

The client sets up new installations in the field of electrical construction. He carries out projects with diverse volume and duration, as well as for different division and target groups. Planned and actual results shall be presented through direct and full costing.

“Make or Buy” analysis – early diagnosis for opportunities and threats

The client runs a production plant in the field of manufacture of packaging material. The question came up: “Is it more efficient to run the production line or to purchase individual packaging sheets?”

Business Consulting

Fortbestand und Wachstum für Ihr Unternehmen

Roth Consulting – Experte in einem Netzwerk wichtiger Kontakte

Verschiedenste Entwicklungen können Impulse für das Engagement eines externen Business Consultants sein, von Schwierigkeiten in der Vermarktung über kaufmännische Prozesse bis hin zur Betriebsnachfolge. Der Blick von außen erweist sich hier als ausgesprochen hilfreich und förderlich.

Neben der zukunftsorientierten Perspektive bringt Roth Consulting mehr als 30 Jahre Erfahrung in kaufmännischen Fragen und dem Supply Chain Management ein. Ein neuer Blickwinkel, das Know-how und die Kontakte aus einem Netzwerk von Investoren und Experten helfen, Prozesse im Unternehmen schneller und effizienter zu gestalten.

Eine starke Hand zur Unterstützung

icon-buch

Betriebswirtschaftliche Unterstützung

Transparenz und Effektivität sind Säulen einer erfolgreichen Unternehmensführung. Roth Consulting unterstützt das Management mit Beratung/Expertise oder durch die Übernahme von Funktionen wie z.B. der kaufmännischen Leitung oder dem externen Controlling.

Betriebsnachfolge

Die Übernahme bzw. Übergabe eines Unternehmens ist eine sensible Aufgabe. Hierbei kann Roth Consulting in die rechtlich und kaufmännisch korrekte Durchführung eingebunden sein. Zumeist geht es auch um das Beachten verschiedener sozialer Aspekte und das Aufzeigen von Entwicklungspotenzialen des Unternehmens.
 icon-zahnrad

Geschäftsprozessoptimierung

Ein verändertes Umfeld erfordert neue Geschäftsprozesse z.B. ausgelöst durch neue oder rückgängige Märkte, neue Technologien oder Expansion. Roth Consulting bringt die erforderliche Erfahrung und tatkräftige Unterstützung von außen.

 

Referenzen

Einführung eines Projekt- und Bereichs-Controlling

Der Kunde ist im Elektroanlagenbau tätig und wickelt Projekte für Neuanlagen mit sehr unterschiedlicher Größe und Dauer, sowie für verschiedene Bereiche und Zielgruppen ab. Die Plan- und Ist-Ergebnisse sollen auf Basis von Grenz- und Vollkosten dargestellt werden.

„Make or Buy“ Analyse – Früherkennung von Chance / Krise

Der Kunde ist ein Produktionsbetrieb und ist im Bereich der Erzeugung und Verarbeitung von Verpackungen tätig. Es interessiert die Frage: „Ist der Weiterbetrieb der Produktionsanlage wirtschaftlicher als der Zukauf von Tafelware?“